Latest Products https://www.unitedinsecticides.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:11:29 +0530 en-us https://www.unitedinsecticides.in Insecticides https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/insecticides.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/insecticides.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in offering Insecticides to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. Our product range comprises of 75 Acetaff Insecticide, Runner Insecticide, Unicorn Insecticide, Chlorix Insecticide, Deltron Insecticide, etc. Fungicides https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/fungicides.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/fungicides.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a giant Manufacturer and Supplier of Fungicides. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. Under this, we offer Donn Fungicide, Hexzole Plus Fungicide, Sulfam Fungicide, Trizole Fungicide, etc. Herbicides https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/herbicides.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/herbicides.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our technically sound professionals, we are able to offer Herbicides to the clients. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. Under this, we offer Pendolin Herbicide and Ground Herbicide. We offer it to the agriculture and horticulture sectors. 75 Acetaff Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/75-acetaff-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/75-acetaff-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of 75 Acetaff Insecticide in Gujarat, India. We offer it in a 1Kg and 500 gm packs. We thoroughly examine it on the basis of various quality parameters before forwarding it to the clients. Cross Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/cross-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/cross-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Cross Insecticide to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. We offer them in the packings of 1 LITER, 500 ml, and 250 ml. We have enough capacity to deliver it in bulk quantities. Proking Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/proking-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/proking-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in offering Proking Insecticide to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. We use the utmost authentic chemical compounds and updated techniques for manufacturing it. It is manufactured under the guidance of experienced professionals. Regard Fipronil 5% SC Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/regard-fipronil-5-sc-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/regard-fipronil-5-sc-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on the unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are able to offer Regard Fipronil 5% SC Insecticide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. At our state of the art unit, we are well-equipped with the modern machines. Rider Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/rider-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/rider-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are highly engrossed in offering Rider Insecticide to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. We offer it in the packings of 30 gms, 75 gms, and 150 gms. Our professionals manufacture it by using the finest grade basic inputs. Imidonn Super Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/imidonn-super-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/imidonn-super-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience of the industry, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Imidonn Super Insecticide. Our well-reckoned entity is based in Gujarat, India. We examine it on various quality parameters. Imidonn Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/imidonn-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/imidonn-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in offering Imidonn Insecticide to the clients. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. It is highly acknowledged for its precise composition, effectiveness, and great results. Leemo Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/leemo-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/leemo-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent entity, we are engaged in offering Leemo Insecticide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It is effective for killing pests like bollworms, jassids, thrips and fruit borer in cotton, rice, brinjal etc. Atara Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/atara-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/atara-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on the unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are able to offer Atara Insecticide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It is recommended for the control of hopper, aphids, leaf miners, mealybugs, whiteflies, jassid etc. Deltron Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/deltron-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/deltron-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Deltron Insecticide to the clients. Our entity is based in Gujarat, India. We are well-equipped with the latest machines and equipment required for developing a high-quality product. Chlorix Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/chlorix-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/chlorix-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the requirements of the clients, we are engaged in offering Chlorix Insecticide. We use the top-notch grade chemical compounds and advanced techniques for manufacturing it. The entire production process is carried out under the guidance of adroit professionals. Unicorn Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/unicorn-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/unicorn-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition in the market by offering Unicorn Insecticide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. Having a broad spectrum, it affords control over all sucking pests and foliar feeding larvae. Runner Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/runner-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/runner-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering Runner Insecticide. It offers an immediate control of pests in rice and cotton. We offer it in various quantity packs of 1liter, 500 ml, and 250 ml. Owing to its balanced composition, high effectiveness. Ethionec Insecticide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/ethionec-insecticide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/ethionec-insecticide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are engaged in offering Ethionec Insecticide to the clients. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. We manufacture it in compliance with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Hexzole Plus Fungicide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/hexzole-plus-fungicide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/hexzole-plus-fungicide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Hexzole Plus Fungicide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It can control various diseases in field crop like rice, wheat, peas cumin, tur, groundnut, mango. Sulfam Fungicide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/sulfam-fungicide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/sulfam-fungicide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping a full track of the latest market development, we are engaged in offering Sulfam Fungicide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It has an instant dispersion and high suspensibility in water, therefore, it doesn't cause scorching. Trizole Fungicide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/trizole-fungicide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/trizole-fungicide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Trizole Fungicide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. We offer it in a packing of 120 gms. It is rapidly absorbed by the roots & foliage and translocated within the plant. Manco M-45 Fungicide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/manco-m-45-fungicide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/manco-m-45-fungicide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are able to offer Manco M-45 Fungicide to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. We use the top-notch grade materials and ulitera-modern techniques for manufacturing it. Pendolin Herbicide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/pendolin-herbicide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/pendolin-herbicide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent entity, we are instrumental in offering Pendolin Herbicide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It plays a useful role in reducing the compatibility in nutrients between crop and weed, which ultimately increases the production. Ground Herbicide https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/ground-herbicide.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/ground-herbicide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in offering Ground Herbicide to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It is manufactured by using the premium grade basic inputs and advanced techniques in tune with the latest industrial standards and norms. Zotto Gibberellic Plant Growth Promoter https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/zotto-gibberellic-plant-growth-promoter.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/zotto-gibberellic-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Zotto Gibberellic Plant Growth Promoter to the clients. Our entity is based in Gujarat, India. We use the optimum grade material and sophisticated techniques for manufacturing it. Humex Humic Acid https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/humex-humic.htm https://www.unitedinsecticides.in/humex-humic.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a prevalent Manufacturer and Supplier of Humex Humic. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of diligent professionals.